School Directory

Boys’ Section

DepartmentContact Info
Boys' Schools Director
Hessan Babtain
h.babtain@fikr.edu.sa
+966 12 6311118 ext: 221
Elementary Principal
Ibrahim Mahboob
i.mahboob@fikr.edu.sa
+966 12 6311118 ext: 5
Student Affairsaf@fikr.edu.sa
+966 553530607
Financial Departmentfinance@fikr.edu.sa
+966 12 6311118 ext: 6
IT and Technical Support Departmentelearning@fikr.edu.sa
HR Departmenthr@fikr.edu.sa

Gilrs’ Section

DepartmentContact Info
Generalinfo@fikrgs.edu.sa
Girls' Schools Director
Shadia Softa
sh.softa@fikrgs.edu.sa
Elementary Principal
Mervat Al-Shamri 
m.alshamri@fikrgs.edu.sa
Elementary Section
+966 580395553
Deputy of Upper Elementary Levels 4-5-6
Reem bin Selim 
r.binselim@fikrgs.edu.sa
Deputy of Lower Elementary Levels 1-2-3
Mashael Egish
m.augaish@fikrgs.edu.sa
Deputy of Kindergarten and G1 section
Hussa Suliman Al-Sanie
has.alsanie@fikrgs.edu.sa
KG Principal
Samah Endergiri
s.endergiri@fikrgs.edu.sa
+966 12 6311118 ext: 208
KG Section
+966 566402061
Student Affairsa@fikrgs.edu.sa
+966 537203421
Financial Departmentfinancial@fikrgs.edu.sa
IT and Technical Support Departmentit@fikrgs.edu.sa
HR Departmenthr@fikrgs.edu.sa